U18 TRAVEL TEAM

U18 Travel Team Roster:

    Angelie A                          Spencer B

    Bobby B                            Joe B

    Madison C                        Jasper C

    Joe D                                 Deezil H

    Ashia H                             Braeden L

    Brenton L                         Cameron M

    Matthew M                      Joah P

    Connor R                         Amelie S

    Christian T                       Jesse V

   

 

 

Upcoming U18 Events:

Practices

 

Tuesday July 2, 2019 - 6:00pm on Field 3

 

Games

Wednesday June 26, 2019 at 7:00pm vs. Tilbury on Field #3

Thursday June 27, 2019 at 7:00pm at Essex

Thursday July 4, 2019 at 7:00pm vs. Blenheim on Field #3

Tuesday July 16, 2019 at 7:00pm at Blenheim

Tuesday July 23, 2019 at 7:00pm vs. Kingsville on Field #3

Monday July 29, 2019 at 7:00pm at Tilbury

Tuesday August 6, 2019 at 7:00pm at Kingsville

Thursday August 8, 2019 at 7:00pm vs. Essex on Field #3

Tournaments

Colasanti Cup - July 19-21 - Kingsville

 

Saturday July 20, 2019 at 9:00am vs. Tilbury on Field #15

Saturday July 20, 2019 at 11:00am vs. Kingsville on Field # 16

Saturday July 20, 2019 at 1:00pm vs. Essex on Field #16

Wrap Up Tournament - August 16-18 - Leamington

© 2013 by THE SOCCER CLUB. Proudly created with Wix.com